O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Fuchs - MitarbeiterInnen

Sekretariat: Elisabeth Mayer
E-Mail: eli.mayer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34603

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Katharina Dangl 
E-Mail: katharina.dangl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34645

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Clara Ifsits
E-Mail: clara.ifsits@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34642

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Sebastian Leitner
E-Mail: sebastian.leitner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34646

Dr. Martin Stricker
E-Mail: martin.stricker@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34644

Univ.-Ass. MMag. Caroline Walser
E-Mail: caroline.walser@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-34647

 

Ao. Univ.-Prof. (Prof. der Universität Bremen) Dr. Ingeborg Zerbes 
E-Mail: ingeborg.Zerbes@univie.ac.at 
(derzeit karenziert)