Univ.-Prof. Dr. Frank Höpfel - MitarbeiterInnen

Sekretariat: Nunner Sabine 
E-Mail: sabine.nunner@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34605

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Frank Höpfel

E-Mail: frank.hoepfel@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34651

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Birgit Gabriel
E-Mail. Birgit.gabriel@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34658

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Andrea Lehner
E-Mail: Andrea.b.lehner@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34655

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Roland Pichler
E-Mail: Roland.pichler@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34656

Univ.-Ass. MMag. Marion Scharmüller
E-Mail: Marion.scharmueller@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34652

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Bernhard Wiesbauer

E-Mail: Bernhard.wiesbauer@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34653

Stud.-Ass. Linda Sophie Fellmann

E-Mail: linda.sophie.fellmann@univie.ac.at 

Projektleiter Dr. András Csúri
E-Mail: andrás.csúri@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34657

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Kert
E-Mail: Robert.kert@wu.ac.at
T.: +43-1- 31336-5735

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manfred Hochmeister

E-Mail: manfred.hochmeister@meduniwien.ac.at

T.: wenden Sie sich bitte an Fr. Nunner (01/4277-34605)