Univ.-Prof. Dr. Frank Höpfel - MitarbeiterInnen

Sekretariat: Nunner Sabine 

E-Mail: sabine.nunner@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34605

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Frank Höpfel
E-Mail: frank.hoepfel@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34651

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Andrea Lehner, PostDoc
E-Mail: Andrea.b.lehner@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34655

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Bernhard Wiesbauer
E-Mail: Bernhard.wiesbauer@univie.ac.at
T.: +43-1-4277-34653

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Linda Fellmann
E-Mail: linda.sophie.fellmann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34658

Stud.-Ass. Julia Innerhofer 

Stud.-Ass. Jonas Divjak
T.: +43-1-4277-34657

Externe Lehrveranstaltungsleiter:

Dr. András Csúri
E-Mail: andras.csuri@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manfred Hochmeister
E-Mail: manfred.hochmeister@meduniwien.ac.at
T.: wenden Sie sich bitte an Fr. Nunner (+43-1-4277-34605)

Sen.Präs. Hon.-Prof. Dr. Hans-Valentin Schroll
E-Mail: hvschroll@chello.at
T.: wenden Sie sich bitte an Fr. Nunner (+43-1-4277-34605)